Ohio Coat of Arms Color Lapel

Ohio Statehouse Shop

Regular price $4.25

Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Ohio's Coat of Arms has gone through many changes over the years. The current version was adopted by the state in 1967 and then modified in 1996. On the Coat of Arms is a representation of the Scioto River. The 13 rays of the sun represent the first 13 colonies of the Union, the 17 arrows symbolize that Ohio was the 17th state admitted to the union, and the bundle of grain represents Ohio's agricultural history.

This lapel is beautifully enameled in full color.